Support Knowledge Base
User Manual Articles RSS Feed
How to use the User Manual?
Viewed 1033 times since Mon, Jul 27, 2015
General Overview of PHPKB Knowledge Base Management Software
Viewed 3640 times since Mon, Jul 27, 2015
Admin Control Panel Interface
Viewed 960 times since Fri, Sep 2, 2016
Admin Dashboard
Viewed 949 times since Sat, Sep 3, 2016
Types of articles
Viewed 857 times since Wed, Jul 20, 2016
Adding a new article
Viewed 1268 times since Wed, Jul 20, 2016
My Articles
Viewed 777 times since Wed, Sep 21, 2016
Managing Articles
Viewed 813 times since Fri, Jul 22, 2016
Searching Articles
Viewed 885 times since Fri, Jul 22, 2016
Autosaved Drafts
Viewed 815 times since Sat, Jul 23, 2016
Article Interface in Front-end Area
Viewed 695 times since Wed, Sep 14, 2016
Collaborating on an article
Viewed 858 times since Wed, Sep 14, 2016
Trash Box
Viewed 856 times since Tue, Jul 26, 2016
Subscribing to an article
Viewed 613 times since Wed, Jul 27, 2016
Managing Subscribers
Viewed 527 times since Wed, Jul 27, 2016
Features of WYSIWYG editor
Viewed 879 times since Thu, Mar 2, 2017
Inserting an image into WYSIWYG editor
Viewed 727 times since Mon, Sep 19, 2016
Creating a new template
Viewed 975 times since Mon, Jul 25, 2016
Managing Templates
Viewed 1239 times since Tue, Jul 26, 2016
Adding a new custom field
Viewed 658 times since Thu, Jul 28, 2016
Managing Custom Fields
Viewed 657 times since Thu, Jul 28, 2016
Managing Article Versions
Viewed 630 times since Thu, Sep 1, 2016
Comparing Article Versions
Viewed 676 times since Fri, Sep 2, 2016
Adding a new category
Viewed 847 times since Tue, Jul 19, 2016
Managing Categories
Viewed 783 times since Tue, Jul 19, 2016
Subscribing to a category
Viewed 624 times since Sat, Sep 10, 2016
Managing Subscribers
Viewed 688 times since Fri, Sep 9, 2016
How to add a comment?
Viewed 3784 times since Fri, Jul 29, 2016
Managing Comments
Viewed 796 times since Fri, Jul 29, 2016
Adding a glossary term
Viewed 643 times since Fri, Jul 29, 2016
Managing Glossary Terms
Viewed 744 times since Sat, Jul 30, 2016
Adding a new language
Viewed 802 times since Tue, Feb 7, 2017
Managing Languages
Viewed 668 times since Thu, Feb 9, 2017
Adding a language translator account
Viewed 664 times since Tue, Feb 7, 2017
Assigning languages to translators
Viewed 734 times since Wed, Feb 8, 2017
Translating language files
Viewed 759 times since Wed, Mar 1, 2017
Deleting a language file
Viewed 708 times since Wed, Mar 1, 2017
Adding a news
Viewed 710 times since Mon, Aug 1, 2016
Managing News
Viewed 727 times since Mon, Aug 1, 2016
Autosaved News Drafts
Viewed 715 times since Mon, Sep 12, 2016
Statistics Overview
Viewed 781 times since Fri, Aug 5, 2016
Knowledge Base Traffic Statistics
Viewed 756 times since Mon, Aug 22, 2016
Article Referrers
Viewed 1151 times since Sat, Sep 17, 2016
Failed Logins Statistics
Viewed 717 times since Mon, Aug 22, 2016
Articles Summary
Viewed 719 times since Fri, Aug 5, 2016
Popular Articles
Viewed 854 times since Sat, Aug 6, 2016
Top Rated Articles
Viewed 932 times since Sat, Aug 6, 2016
Most Discussed Articles
Viewed 895 times since Mon, Aug 8, 2016
Most Mailed Articles
Viewed 653 times since Mon, Aug 8, 2016
Most Printed Articles
Viewed 759 times since Mon, Aug 8, 2016
Articles Monthly Report
Viewed 574 times since Tue, Aug 9, 2016
Article Referrers
Viewed 1151 times since Sat, Sep 17, 2016
Category Summary
Viewed 764 times since Tue, Aug 9, 2016
Popular Categories
Viewed 850 times since Wed, Aug 10, 2016
Empty Categories
Viewed 629 times since Wed, Aug 10, 2016
Users Summary
Viewed 616 times since Thu, Aug 11, 2016
Popular Authors
Viewed 681 times since Thu, Aug 11, 2016
Article Contributors
Viewed 600 times since Fri, Aug 12, 2016
Active Users
Viewed 596 times since Thu, Aug 11, 2016
Search Summary
Viewed 737 times since Fri, Aug 19, 2016
Successful and Failed Searches
Viewed 647 times since Fri, Aug 19, 2016
Tickets and their status
Viewed 826 times since Wed, Sep 7, 2016
Submitting support tickets in knowledge base
Viewed 758 times since Wed, Sep 7, 2016
Managing Support Tickets
Viewed 701 times since Thu, Sep 8, 2016
Sending reply to a ticket
Viewed 776 times since Thu, Sep 8, 2016
Publishing a ticket as an article in knowledge base
Viewed 807 times since Wed, Aug 2, 2017
Ticket History
Viewed 891 times since Thu, Aug 10, 2017
Optimising KB Database
Viewed 727 times since Mon, Aug 29, 2016
Taking backup of knowledge base data
Viewed 677 times since Tue, Aug 30, 2016
Sitemap Generator
Viewed 805 times since Thu, Sep 1, 2016
Indexing Attachments
Viewed 728 times since Thu, Sep 22, 2016
Harvesting emails from knowledge base
Viewed 665 times since Tue, Sep 6, 2016
General Settings
Viewed 912 times since Thu, Mar 9, 2017
Feature Settings
Viewed 750 times since Thu, Aug 25, 2016
Article Settings
Viewed 921 times since Thu, Aug 25, 2016
Miscellaneous Settings
Viewed 1004 times since Mon, Aug 29, 2016
Importing data from a CSV file
Viewed 720 times since Wed, Aug 31, 2016
Importing data from an HTML file
Viewed 631 times since Fri, Sep 16, 2016
Creating a user group
Viewed 744 times since Thu, Aug 4, 2016
Managing User Groups
Viewed 734 times since Thu, Aug 4, 2016
Different levels of users in knowledge base
Viewed 821 times since Tue, Aug 2, 2016
Creating a new user account
Viewed 719 times since Tue, Aug 2, 2016
Managing User Accounts
Viewed 698 times since Wed, Aug 3, 2016
Searching Users
Viewed 783 times since Wed, Aug 3, 2016
End User Interface at a glance
Viewed 770 times since Mon, Sep 5, 2016