Support Knowledge Base
User Manual Articles RSS Feed
General Overview of PHPKB Knowledge Base Management Software
Viewed 843 times since Mon, Jul 27, 2015
How to use the User Manual?
Viewed 591 times since Mon, Jul 27, 2015
Admin Control Panel Interface
Viewed 521 times since Fri, Sep 2, 2016
Admin Dashboard
Viewed 419 times since Sat, Sep 3, 2016
Types of articles
Viewed 405 times since Wed, Jul 20, 2016
Adding a new article
Viewed 633 times since Wed, Jul 20, 2016
My Articles
Viewed 413 times since Wed, Sep 21, 2016
Managing Articles
Viewed 464 times since Fri, Jul 22, 2016
Searching Articles
Viewed 486 times since Fri, Jul 22, 2016
Autosaved Drafts
Viewed 452 times since Sat, Jul 23, 2016
Article Interface in Front-end Area
Viewed 408 times since Wed, Sep 14, 2016
Collaborating on an article
Viewed 472 times since Wed, Sep 14, 2016
Trash Box
Viewed 394 times since Tue, Jul 26, 2016
Subscribing to an article
Viewed 325 times since Wed, Jul 27, 2016
Managing Subscribers
Viewed 265 times since Wed, Jul 27, 2016
Features of WYSIWYG editor
Viewed 411 times since Thu, Mar 2, 2017
Inserting an image into WYSIWYG editor
Viewed 360 times since Mon, Sep 19, 2016
Creating a new template
Viewed 433 times since Mon, Jul 25, 2016
Managing Templates
Viewed 680 times since Tue, Jul 26, 2016
Adding a new custom field
Viewed 331 times since Thu, Jul 28, 2016
Managing Custom Fields
Viewed 320 times since Thu, Jul 28, 2016
Managing Article Versions
Viewed 353 times since Thu, Sep 1, 2016
Comparing Article Versions
Viewed 366 times since Fri, Sep 2, 2016
Adding a new category
Viewed 449 times since Tue, Jul 19, 2016
Managing Categories
Viewed 384 times since Tue, Jul 19, 2016
Subscribing to a category
Viewed 312 times since Sat, Sep 10, 2016
Managing Subscribers
Viewed 324 times since Fri, Sep 9, 2016
How to add a comment?
Viewed 372 times since Fri, Jul 29, 2016
Managing Comments
Viewed 351 times since Fri, Jul 29, 2016
Adding a glossary term
Viewed 340 times since Fri, Jul 29, 2016
Managing Glossary Terms
Viewed 368 times since Sat, Jul 30, 2016
Adding a new language
Viewed 408 times since Tue, Feb 7, 2017
Managing Languages
Viewed 345 times since Thu, Feb 9, 2017
Adding a language translator account
Viewed 356 times since Tue, Feb 7, 2017
Assigning languages to translators
Viewed 357 times since Wed, Feb 8, 2017
Translating language files
Viewed 411 times since Wed, Mar 1, 2017
Deleting a language file
Viewed 352 times since Wed, Mar 1, 2017
Adding a news
Viewed 415 times since Mon, Aug 1, 2016
Managing News
Viewed 386 times since Mon, Aug 1, 2016
Autosaved News Drafts
Viewed 387 times since Mon, Sep 12, 2016
Statistics Overview
Viewed 404 times since Fri, Aug 5, 2016
Knowledge Base Traffic Statistics
Viewed 404 times since Mon, Aug 22, 2016
Article Referrers
Viewed 596 times since Sat, Sep 17, 2016
Failed Logins Statistics
Viewed 387 times since Mon, Aug 22, 2016
Articles Summary
Viewed 333 times since Fri, Aug 5, 2016
Popular Articles
Viewed 448 times since Sat, Aug 6, 2016
Top Rated Articles
Viewed 567 times since Sat, Aug 6, 2016
Most Discussed Articles
Viewed 347 times since Mon, Aug 8, 2016
Most Mailed Articles
Viewed 318 times since Mon, Aug 8, 2016
Most Printed Articles
Viewed 384 times since Mon, Aug 8, 2016
Articles Monthly Report
Viewed 295 times since Tue, Aug 9, 2016
Article Referrers
Viewed 596 times since Sat, Sep 17, 2016
Category Summary
Viewed 411 times since Tue, Aug 9, 2016
Popular Categories
Viewed 410 times since Wed, Aug 10, 2016
Empty Categories
Viewed 326 times since Wed, Aug 10, 2016
Users Summary
Viewed 305 times since Thu, Aug 11, 2016
Popular Authors
Viewed 337 times since Thu, Aug 11, 2016
Article Contributors
Viewed 301 times since Fri, Aug 12, 2016
Active Users
Viewed 281 times since Thu, Aug 11, 2016
Search Summary
Viewed 385 times since Fri, Aug 19, 2016
Successful and Failed Searches
Viewed 392 times since Fri, Aug 19, 2016
Tickets and their status
Viewed 432 times since Wed, Sep 7, 2016
Submitting support tickets in knowledge base
Viewed 387 times since Wed, Sep 7, 2016
Managing Support Tickets
Viewed 342 times since Thu, Sep 8, 2016
Sending reply to a ticket
Viewed 404 times since Thu, Sep 8, 2016
Publishing a ticket as an article in knowledge base
Viewed 491 times since Wed, Aug 2, 2017
Ticket History
Viewed 471 times since Thu, Aug 10, 2017
Optimising KB Database
Viewed 383 times since Mon, Aug 29, 2016
Taking backup of knowledge base data
Viewed 366 times since Tue, Aug 30, 2016
Sitemap Generator
Viewed 414 times since Thu, Sep 1, 2016
Indexing Attachments
Viewed 407 times since Thu, Sep 22, 2016
Harvesting emails from knowledge base
Viewed 407 times since Tue, Sep 6, 2016
General Settings
Viewed 438 times since Thu, Mar 9, 2017
Feature Settings
Viewed 365 times since Thu, Aug 25, 2016
Article Settings
Viewed 562 times since Thu, Aug 25, 2016
Miscellaneous Settings
Viewed 469 times since Mon, Aug 29, 2016
Importing data from a CSV file
Viewed 416 times since Wed, Aug 31, 2016
Importing data from an HTML file
Viewed 358 times since Fri, Sep 16, 2016
Creating a user group
Viewed 410 times since Thu, Aug 4, 2016
Managing User Groups
Viewed 343 times since Thu, Aug 4, 2016
Different levels of users in knowledge base
Viewed 435 times since Tue, Aug 2, 2016
Creating a new user account
Viewed 410 times since Tue, Aug 2, 2016
Managing User Accounts
Viewed 386 times since Wed, Aug 3, 2016
Searching Users
Viewed 402 times since Wed, Aug 3, 2016
End User Interface at a glance
Viewed 463 times since Mon, Sep 5, 2016