Support Knowledge Base
User Manual Articles RSS Feed
How to use the User Manual?
Viewed 280 times since Mon, Jul 27, 2015
General Overview of PHPKB Knowledge Base Management Software
Viewed 437 times since Mon, Jul 27, 2015
Admin Control Panel Interface
Viewed 215 times since Fri, Sep 2, 2016
Admin Dashboard
Viewed 179 times since Sat, Sep 3, 2016
Types of articles
Viewed 177 times since Wed, Jul 20, 2016
Adding a new article
Viewed 304 times since Wed, Jul 20, 2016
My Articles
Viewed 183 times since Wed, Sep 21, 2016
Managing Articles
Viewed 207 times since Fri, Jul 22, 2016
Searching Articles
Viewed 205 times since Fri, Jul 22, 2016
Autosaved Drafts
Viewed 206 times since Sat, Jul 23, 2016
Article Interface in Front-end Area
Viewed 183 times since Wed, Sep 14, 2016
Collaborating on an article
Viewed 187 times since Wed, Sep 14, 2016
Trash Box
Viewed 183 times since Tue, Jul 26, 2016
Subscribing to an article
Viewed 122 times since Wed, Jul 27, 2016
Managing Subscribers
Viewed 107 times since Wed, Jul 27, 2016
Features of WYSIWYG editor
Viewed 164 times since Thu, Mar 2, 2017
Inserting an image into WYSIWYG editor
Viewed 136 times since Mon, Sep 19, 2016
Creating a new template
Viewed 187 times since Mon, Jul 25, 2016
Managing Templates
Viewed 332 times since Tue, Jul 26, 2016
Adding a new custom field
Viewed 150 times since Thu, Jul 28, 2016
Managing Custom Fields
Viewed 142 times since Thu, Jul 28, 2016
Managing Article Versions
Viewed 145 times since Thu, Sep 1, 2016
Comparing Article Versions
Viewed 162 times since Fri, Sep 2, 2016
Adding a new category
Viewed 185 times since Tue, Jul 19, 2016
Managing Categories
Viewed 146 times since Tue, Jul 19, 2016
Subscribing to a category
Viewed 116 times since Sat, Sep 10, 2016
Managing Subscribers
Viewed 105 times since Fri, Sep 9, 2016
How to add a comment?
Viewed 173 times since Fri, Jul 29, 2016
Managing Comments
Viewed 139 times since Fri, Jul 29, 2016
Adding a glossary term
Viewed 138 times since Fri, Jul 29, 2016
Managing Glossary Terms
Viewed 147 times since Sat, Jul 30, 2016
Adding a new language
Viewed 184 times since Tue, Feb 7, 2017
Managing Languages
Viewed 135 times since Thu, Feb 9, 2017
Adding a language translator account
Viewed 159 times since Tue, Feb 7, 2017
Assigning languages to translators
Viewed 158 times since Wed, Feb 8, 2017
Translating language files
Viewed 171 times since Wed, Mar 1, 2017
Deleting a language file
Viewed 153 times since Wed, Mar 1, 2017
Adding a news
Viewed 169 times since Mon, Aug 1, 2016
Managing News
Viewed 170 times since Mon, Aug 1, 2016
Autosaved News Drafts
Viewed 176 times since Mon, Sep 12, 2016
Statistics Overview
Viewed 179 times since Fri, Aug 5, 2016
Knowledge Base Traffic Statistics
Viewed 183 times since Mon, Aug 22, 2016
Article Referrers
Viewed 232 times since Sat, Sep 17, 2016
Failed Logins Statistics
Viewed 171 times since Mon, Aug 22, 2016
Articles Summary
Viewed 141 times since Fri, Aug 5, 2016
Popular Articles
Viewed 156 times since Sat, Aug 6, 2016
Top Rated Articles
Viewed 334 times since Sat, Aug 6, 2016
Most Discussed Articles
Viewed 166 times since Mon, Aug 8, 2016
Most Mailed Articles
Viewed 139 times since Mon, Aug 8, 2016
Most Printed Articles
Viewed 172 times since Mon, Aug 8, 2016
Articles Monthly Report
Viewed 124 times since Tue, Aug 9, 2016
Article Referrers
Viewed 232 times since Sat, Sep 17, 2016
Category Summary
Viewed 151 times since Tue, Aug 9, 2016
Popular Categories
Viewed 166 times since Wed, Aug 10, 2016
Empty Categories
Viewed 138 times since Wed, Aug 10, 2016
Users Summary
Viewed 125 times since Thu, Aug 11, 2016
Popular Authors
Viewed 151 times since Thu, Aug 11, 2016
Article Contributors
Viewed 114 times since Fri, Aug 12, 2016
Active Users
Viewed 91 times since Thu, Aug 11, 2016
Search Summary
Viewed 165 times since Fri, Aug 19, 2016
Successful and Failed Searches
Viewed 167 times since Fri, Aug 19, 2016
Tickets and their status
Viewed 197 times since Wed, Sep 7, 2016
Submitting support tickets in knowledge base
Viewed 184 times since Wed, Sep 7, 2016
Managing Support Tickets
Viewed 180 times since Thu, Sep 8, 2016
Sending reply to a ticket
Viewed 165 times since Thu, Sep 8, 2016
Publishing a ticket as an article in knowledge base
Viewed 243 times since Wed, Aug 2, 2017
Ticket History
Viewed 233 times since Thu, Aug 10, 2017
Optimising KB Database
Viewed 164 times since Mon, Aug 29, 2016
Taking backup of knowledge base data
Viewed 164 times since Tue, Aug 30, 2016
Sitemap Generator
Viewed 195 times since Thu, Sep 1, 2016
Indexing Attachments
Viewed 188 times since Thu, Sep 22, 2016
Harvesting emails from knowledge base
Viewed 177 times since Tue, Sep 6, 2016
General Settings
Viewed 183 times since Thu, Mar 9, 2017
Feature Settings
Viewed 168 times since Thu, Aug 25, 2016
Article Settings
Viewed 330 times since Thu, Aug 25, 2016
Miscellaneous Settings
Viewed 205 times since Mon, Aug 29, 2016
Importing data from a CSV file
Viewed 194 times since Wed, Aug 31, 2016
Importing data from an HTML file
Viewed 180 times since Fri, Sep 16, 2016
Creating a user group
Viewed 189 times since Thu, Aug 4, 2016
Managing User Groups
Viewed 140 times since Thu, Aug 4, 2016
Different levels of users in knowledge base
Viewed 189 times since Tue, Aug 2, 2016
Creating a new user account
Viewed 191 times since Tue, Aug 2, 2016
Managing User Accounts
Viewed 183 times since Wed, Aug 3, 2016
Searching Users
Viewed 183 times since Wed, Aug 3, 2016
End User Interface at a glance
Viewed 234 times since Mon, Sep 5, 2016